state representatives

SSCA State Representatives are elected by members of each state for a three-year term.  State Representatives duties and responsibilities are detailed in SOP-108. Primary duties are the promotion of growth and retention of the state chapter as well as representing each states interests to the Executive Board.

Please direct any question you have about joining SSCA or the chapter in your home state to your representative. Below are the current State Representatives:

Alabama – Terry Mullins

Montgomery Technology, Inc

(334) 399-0175

terry.mullins@yahoo.com


Arkansas – Sonia Wallace

Arkansas Department of Corrections

(501) 563-4144

sonia.wallace@arkansas.gov

Florida – Buck Rogers 

Retired

(804) 305-4383

williamprogers@yahoo.com






Georgia – Lori Benoit

Georgia Department of Corrections

(478) 992-5247

lori.benoit@gdc.ga.gov


Kentucky – Kimberly Huddleston

Kentucky Department of Corrections

(859) 239-7012 x2014

kim.huddleston@ky.gov


Louisiana – Ann Marks

Louisiana Division of Probation & Parole

(504) 913-2442

amarks@corrections.state.la.us




 



Mississippi – Kevin Jackson

Mississippi Department of Corrections

(601) 359-5701

kjackson@mdoc.state.ms.us



North Carolina – Vacant

Oklahoma – Renee Watkins

Retired

(405) 919-8941

Reneew12@sbcglobal.net



South Carolina – Vacant







Tennessee – Vince Pendergrass

Tennessee Department of Corrections

vincent.e.pendergrass@tn.gov



Texas – Vacant

Virginia – Dawn Kriigel

Virginia Department of Corrections

(804) 674-3000

dawn.kriigel@vadoc.virginia.gov



West Virginia – Vacant


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software