state representatives

SSCA State Representatives are elected by members of each state for a three-year term.  State Representatives duties and responsibilities are detailed in SOP-108. Primary duties are the promotion of growth and retention of the state chapter as well as representing each states interests to the Executive Board.

Please direct any question you have about joining SSCA or the chapter in your home state to your representative. Below are the current State Representatives:

Alabama – Mark Bruton

Alabama Department of Corrections

(334) 647-7556

mark.brutonllc@gmail.com


Arkansas – Shelly Lawrence

Arkansas Department of Corrections

(870) 850-8526

shelly.lawrence@arkansas.gov


Florida – Vacant





Georgia – Stacy Rivera

Georgia Department of Corrections

(706) 580-5308

stacy.rivera@gdc.ga.gov


Kentucky – DeEdra Hart

Kentucky Department of Corrections

(270) 754-5415

deedra.hart@ky.gov


Louisiana – Tony Simon

Louisiana Department of Corrections

(225) 474-2035

tsimon@corrections.state.la.us


Mississippi – Kevin Jackson

Mississippi Department of Corrections

(601) 359-5701

kjackson@mdoc.state.ms.us



North Carolina – Vacant

Oklahoma – Kent Peck

Oklahoma Department of Corrections

(405) 425-2199

kent.peck@doc.state.ok.us


South Carolina – George Dodkin

South Carolina Department of Corrections

(864) 594-4915

pgbht15@aol.com



Tennessee – Adrianne Pruitt

Tennessee Department of Corrections

(615) 253-8056

adrianne.pruitt@tn.gov



Texas – Vacant

Virginia – Lois Fegan

Virginia Department of Corrections

(804) 837-1028

lois.fegan@vadoc.virginia.gov


West Virginia – Ronnie Williams

West Virginia Department of Corrections

(304) 442-7216

ronnie.j.williams@wv.gov


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software